Auto-Deactivate Users with Schedule-Triggered Flow in Salesforce
In Salesforce user management, we cannot delete a user once it is created, so we deactivate the user account to refrain the user from having access to the organization. We can automate the process of user deactivation using the flows, and in this Salesforce tutorial, we will learn to Auto-Deactivate Users with Schedule-Triggered Flow in … Read more >>>